skip navigation

2021 Schedule




All times listed are Central.

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Apr 24
7:30 PM
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, May 1
7:30 PM
Away
@ Sporting Kansas City II
Fri, May 7
7:00 PM
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sun, May 16
5:00 PM
Away
@ Birmingham Legion FC
Wed, May 26
7:00 PM
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, May 29
7:30 PM
Away
@ Indy Eleven
Wed, Jun 2
6:00 PM
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jun 12
7:30 PM
Away
@ Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Jun 19
7:30 PM
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Wed, Jun 23
7:30 PM
Away
@ Atlanta United 2
Sun, Jun 27
6:30 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Fri, Jul 2
7:30 PM
Away
@ Louisville City FC
Wed, Jul 14
6:30 PM
Away
@ FC Tulsa
Sat, Jul 17
7:00 PM
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Jul 24
7:30 PM
Away
@ Louisville City FC
Sat, Jul 31
6:30 PM
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Aug 7
7:30 PM
Away
@ Atlanta United 2
Wed, Aug 11
6:30 PM
Away
@ Indy Eleven
Sat, Aug 14
6:00 PM
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sun, Aug 22
5:00 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sun, Aug 29
5:00 PM
Away
@ Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Sep 1
7:00 PM
Away
@ Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Sep 4
4:00 PM
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sun, Sep 12
5:00 PM
Away
@ Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Sep 18
6:30 PM
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Sun, Sep 26
5:00 PM
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Wed, Sept 29
7:30 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sun, Oct 3
5:00 PM
Away
@ Austin Bold FC
Sun, Oct 10
8:00 PM
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sun, Oct 17
5:00 PM
Away
@ El Paso Locomotive FC
Sun, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Away
@ FC Tulsa
Sat, Oct 30
7:00 PM