skip navigation

2020 Schedule

All times listed are Central.

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Mar 7
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Sacramento Republic FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Portland Timbers 2
Sat, Apr 18
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Apr 25
Time 9:30 PM
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, May 2
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Wed, May 6
Time 8:00 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Tue, May 12
Time 7:00 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, May 16
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, May 23
Time 7:30 PM
Away
VS Orange County SC
Fri, May 29
Time 9:00 PM
Away
VS New Mexico United
Wed, Jun 10
Time 8:00 PM
Home
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Jun 13
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jun 20
Time 9:30 PM
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Jun 27
Time 9:00 PM
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Fri, Jul 3
Time 7:30 PM
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Sat, Jul 11
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Jul 25
Time 7:00 PM
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Aug 1
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Wed, Aug 5
Time 9:30 PM
Away
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Aug 8
Time 9:00 PM
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Aug 15
Time 7:00 PM
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Aug 22
Time 7:00 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Aug 29
Time 7:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Sep 5
Time 7:30 PM
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, Sep 13
Time 5:00 PM
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Sun, Sep 20
Time 7:30 PM
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sun, Sep 27
Time 5:00 PM
Away
VS Portland Timbers 2
Sun, Oct 4
Time 7:00 PM
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sun, Oct 11
Time 5:00 PM
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Oct 17
Time 7:30 PM