skip navigation

2020 Schedule

All times listed are Central.

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Mar 7
Time 7:00 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Mon, Jul 13
7:00 PM
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Fri, Jul 17
8:00 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Wed, Jul 22
7:00 PM
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Aug 1
7:00 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Aug 8
7:00 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Aug 15
7:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Wed, Aug 19
8:00 PM
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Aug 22
7:00 PM
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
Sun, Aug 30
5:00 PM
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Sept 5
7:00 PM
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Sept 12
7:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Sept 19
8:00 PM