skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Mar 7
Time TBD
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Mar 14
Time TBD
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
Sun, Mar 22
Time TBD
Away
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, Mar 29
Time TBD
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
Sat, Apr 4
Time TBD
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Apr 11
Time TBD
Home
VS Portland Timbers 2
Sat, Apr 18
Time TBD
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Apr 25
Time TBD
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, May 2
Time TBD
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Wed, May 6
Time TBD
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Tue, May 12
Time TBD
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, May 16
Time TBD
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, May 23
Time TBD
Away
VS Orange County SC
Fri, May 29
Time TBD
Away
VS New Mexico United
Wed, Jun 10
Time TBD
Home
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Jun 13
Time TBD
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jun 20
Time TBD
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Jun 27
Time TBD
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Fri, Jul 3
Time TBD
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Sat, Jul 11
Time TBD
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Jul 25
Time TBD
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Aug 1
Time TBD
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Wed, Aug 5
Time TBD
Away
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Aug 8
Time TBD
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Aug 15
Time TBD
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Aug 22
Time TBD
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Aug 29
Time TBD
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Sep 5
Time TBD
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, Sep 13
Time TBD
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Sun, Sep 20
Time TBD
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sun, Sep 27
Time TBD
Away
VS Portland Timbers 2
Sun, Oct 4
Time TBD
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sun, Oct 11
Time TBD
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Oct 17
Time TBD